Ask the Experts

Here you will find a list of all the FEA members exhibiting at HRC 22. You may find some members in multiple categories as they are experts in multiple fields.

We have exhibiting experts in the following areas; Beverage, Cooking and Warming, FOG / Foodwaste, Light Equipment and Tableware, Refrigeration, Servicing and Spare Parts, Software, Ventilation, and Warewashing. Please scroll to the relevant section to find the stand details and key contact.

*Show Section key: PKS - Professional Kitchen Show, D&DS - Design & Decor Show, I&TS - Interiors & Tabletop Show.

HRC 2022 takes place on 21st to 23rd March, 2022. Register to attend for free.

Beverage

Exhibitor Stand No. Section Contact person Email Company Website
Jestic Foodservice Solutions P318 PKS Jenna Muldoon jenna.muldoon@jestic.co.uk  jestic.co.uk 
KRUPPS UK P623 PKS Riccardo Scuotto sales@krupps.uk.com  krupps.uk.com 
Mechline Developments Ltd P450 PKS Kristian Roberts kristian@mechline.com  mechline.com 

 


 

Cooking and Warming

Exhibitor Stand No. Section Contact person Email Company Website
Blue Seal Ltd. P338 PKS Donald Harvey dharvey@blue-seal.co.uk  blue-seal.co.uk 
Charvet P471 PKS Ian Clow ian@charvet.co.uk  charvet.co.uk 
Commercial Catering Spares P538 PKS Georgia Whitley Mardy georgia@ccspares.co.uk  ccspares.co.uk 
Control Induction P415 PKS Hilary Snelgrove hilarysnelgrove@hygienius.co.uk  controlinduction.co.uk 
Italforni P400 PKS Tim Charlton tim@euro-catering.co.uk  euro-catering.co.uk 
Exclusive Ranges Ltd P249 PKS Trevor Burke trevor@exclusiveranges.co.uk  exclusiveranges.co.uk 
Fagor Professional P459 PKS Lee Donkin l.donkin@fagorprofessional.com  fagorprofessional.com 

Falcon Foodservice Equipment

/ Williams Refrigeration

P220 PKS Barry Hill bhill@falconfoodservice.com  falconfoodservice.com 
Gamble Foodservice Solutions Ltd. P721 PKS Nathan Jones Nathan.Jones@gamblefs.co.uk  gamblefoodservicesolutions.co.uk 
Grande Cuisine Ltd P571 PKS Stephen Hobbs steve@grandecuisine.co.uk  grandecuisine.co.uk 
Induced Energy Ltd P348 PKS Rosie Sanders rosie@inducedenergy.com  inducedenergy.com 
Jestic Foodservice Solutions P318 PKS Jenna Muldoon jenna.muldoon@jestic.co.uk  jestic.co.uk 
LLK P829 PKS Kyle Freeman kyle@linda-lewis.co.uk  linda-lewis.co.uk 
MCS TECHNICAL PRODUCTS LTD P241 PKS Steve Snow snow@mcstechproducts.co.uk mcstechproducts.co.uk 
Metcalfe Catering Equipment Ltd P529 PKS Neil Richards neil@metcalfecatering.com  metcalfecatering.com 
Panasonic UK P340 PKS Alessandra de Guia Alessandra.de-guia@ext.eu.panasonic.com  panasonic.co.uk/pro-cooking 
R-Tec Services & Innovation P621 PKS Lee Wilmot lee.wilmot@rationaltech.co.uk  rationaltech.co.uk
Rational P405 PKS Graham Kille g.kille@rational-online.com  rational-online.com 
RAMCO UK LTD P261 PKS Paul Fieldhouse paulfieldhouse@ramco.co.uk  ramco.co.uk 
Regale Microwave t/a Microsave P344 PKS Iain Phillips iain.phillips@regale.co.uk  regale.co.uk  
Retigo P441 PKS Aneta Juroskova ajuroskova@retigo.com  retigo.co.uk 
Synergy Grill P505 PKS Ian Parsons ip@synergygrill.com  synergygrill.com 
Filta environmental P248 PKS Imran Ishaq iishaq@filtagroup.com  filta.co.uk 
Unox P461 PKS Scott Duncan Scott.duncan@unox.com  myunox.com 
Valentine Equipment Ltd P519 PKS Steve Elliott steve@valentinefryers.com  valentinefryers.com 
VICTOR MANUFACTURING LIMITED P208 PKS Peter Brewin peter.brewin@victormanufacturing.co.uk  victoronline.co.uk 
Welbilt P240 PKS Laia Umbert Llorens laia.umbert@welbilt.com  welbilt.uk 

 


 

Fats, Oils, Grease, and Foodwaste

Exhibitor Stand No. Section Contact person Email Company Website
ALULINE [GREASE TRAPS] Ltd P568 PKS William Clark william.clark@alulinegroup.com  alulinegms.com 
Mechline Developments Ltd P450 PKS Kristian Roberts kristian@mechline.com  mechline.com 

 


 

Light Equipment and Tableware

Exhibitor Stand No. Section Contact person Email Company Website
Contacto T1041 D&DS Stephen Goodliff steve.goodliff@contacto.co.uk  contacto.co.uk 
Elia International Ltd T825 D&DS Helen Duffy helen@elia.co.uk, sales@elia.co.uk  elia.co.uk 
Lifetime Brands t/a Kitchencarft T626 I&TS Phil Boardman p.boardman@kitchencraft.co.uk lifetimebrandseurope.co.uk
Melitta Professional Coffee Solutions F519 Foodservice Paul Blakeman paul.blakeman@melitta.co.uk  melitta-professional.co.uk 
Robot Coupe UK (Ltd) P578 PKS Ed Cotterell ed@robotcoupe.co.uk  robot-coupe.com/en-uk/ 
T&G Woodware Ltd T505 D&DS Patrick Gardner patrick.gardner@tg-woodware.com  tg-woodware.com 
TableCraft T219 D&DS Steve Kirkby skirkby@tablecraft.com  tablecraft.com 
Thunder Group UK Ltd T1005 D&DS John Hewitt johnh@thundergroup.com  thundergroup.com 

 


 

Refrigeration

Exhibitor Stand No. Section Contact person Email Company Website
Adande Refrigeration Ltd P419 PKS Caroline Parker Caroline.parker@adande.com  adanderefrigeration.com
Italforni P400 PKS Tim Charlton tim@euro-catering.co.uk  euro-catering.co.uk
Fagor Professional P459 PKS Lee Donkin l.donkin@fagorprofessional.com  fagorprofessional.com 
Fermod Ltd P263 PKS Marcus Stephens marcus@fermod.co.uk  www.fermod.com 
Liebherr-Great Britain Ltd P204 PKS Hugo Prado hugo.prado@liebherr.com  home.liebherr.com
Williams Refrigeration P220 PKS Martin Laws MLaws@williams-refrigeration.co.uk  williams-refrigeration.co.uk 

 


 

Servicing and Spare Parts

Exhibitor Stand No. Section Contact person Person - Email Company Website
Commercial Catering Spares P538 PKS Georgia Whitley Mardy georgia@ccspares.co.uk  ccspares.co.uk 
First Choice Group P219 PKS Julian Fisher Julian.Fisher@firstchoice-cs.co.uk  firstchoice-cs.co.uk
Jestic Foodservice Solutions P318 PKS Jenna Muldoon jenna.muldoon@jestic.co.uk  jestic.co.uk

 


 

Software

Exhibitor Stand No. Section Contact Person Email Company Website
AutoQuotes, A Revalize Brand P573 PKS Natalie Courbet Natalie.courbet@revalizesoftware.com  aqnet.uk.com
Loopcycle P630 PKS Ieva Hofmane ieva@loopcycle.io  Loopcycle.io 

 


 

Ventilation

Exhibitor Stand No. Section Contact person Email Organization - Website
Extechnology Europe Ltd P286 PKS Anna Pelc anna.pelc@extechnology.com  extechnology.com 
Mechline Developments Ltd P450 PKS Kristian Roberts kristian@mechline.com  mechline.com
Purified Air Limited P561 PKS Andrew James andrew.james@purifiedair.com  purifiedair.com
Plasma Clean Ltd P163 PKS Sarah Cooke sarah.cooke@plasma-clean.com  plasma-clean.com 
Quintex Systems P629 PKS Ryan McNeice Ryan.McNeice@quintex.co.uk  quintex.co.uk 

 


 

Warewashing

Exhibitor Stand No. Section Contact person Email Company Website
Mechline Developments Ltd P450 PKS Kristian Roberts kristian@mechline.com  mechline.com
MEIKO UK Limited P205 PKS Paul Anderson panderson@meiko-uk.co.uk  meiko-uk.co.uk
Winterhalter Ltd P228 PKS Paul Crowley paulcrowley@winterhalter.co.uk  winterhalter.co.uk
Sammic Ltd P507 PKS John Lloyd jlloyd@sammic.com  sammic.co.uk 
Wexiodisk P421 PKS David Glover david.glover@wexiodisk.com  wexiodisk.com 

 

You find out more about all FEA members in our Meet our Members section.

#FEAuk

You might be interested in:

Social Media

FEA members monthly newsletter

Sign-up for our free monthly newsletter and you’ll be kept up-to-date on industry news, FEA offers and events. It will keep you informed and you might see something that whets your appetite.