Ask the Experts | HRC 2024

We have exhibiting members in the following sectors; Beverage, Cooking and Warming, FOG / Foodwaste, Light Equipment and Tableware, Refrigeration, Servicing and Spare Parts, Software, Ventilation, and Warewashing. Please scroll to the relevant section to find the stand details.

*Show Section key: PKS - Professional Kitchen Show, D&DS - Design & Decor Show, Drinks  - Drinks @ HRC & IFE, I&TS - Interiors & Tabletop Show.

HRC24 takes place from Monday 25th to Wedneday 27th March, 2024. You can find the FEA on stand H1313.

Register to attend for free.

Beverage

Exhibitor Stand No. Section Company Website
Jestic Foodservice Solutions H2059 PKS jestic.co.uk 
Mechline H2051 PKS mechline.com 

 


 

Cooking and Warming

Exhibitor Stand No. Section Company Website
Control Induction H2021 PKS controlinduction.co.uk 
E & R Moffat Ltd H1613 PKS ermoffat.co.uk 
Exclusive Ranges Ltd H1851 PKS exclusiveranges.co.uk 

Falcon

H1831 PKS falconfoodservice.com 
Grande Cuisine Ltd H2260 PKS grandecuisine.co.uk 
Jestic Foodservice Solutions H2059 PKS jestic.co.uk 
Metcalfe Catering Equipment Ltd H2051 PKS metcalfecatering.com 
Panasonic UK H2070 PKS panasonic.co.uk/pro-cooking 
RAMCO UK LTD H2068 PKS ramco.co.uk 
Rational H2011 PKS rational-online.com 
Retigo H2031 PKS retigo.co.uk 
Roller Grill H2320 PKS rollergrill-international.com
Unox H2039 PKS myunox.com 
Valentine Fryers & Cuisinequip H1830 PKS fryers.com 
Welbilt H2030 PKS welbilt.uk 

 


 

Fats, Oils, Grease, and Foodwaste

Exhibitor Stand No. Section Company Website
Filta Group H1871 PKS filta.co.uk
Mechline H2051 PKS mechline.com 

 


 

Light Equipment and Tableware

Exhibitor Stand No. Section Company Website
Contacto H1211 D&DS contacto.co.uk 
Denby H1219 D&DS denby.co.uk
Elia International H819 D&DS elia.co.uk
Signature FSE H1310 D&DS signature-fse.com 

 


 

Refrigeration

Exhibitor Stand No. Section Company Website
Adande Refrigeration Ltd H1861 PKS adanderefrigeration.com
Liebherr-Great Britain Ltd H1810 PKS home.liebherr.com
Williams Refrigeration H1831 PKS williams-refrigeration.co.uk 

 


 

Software

Exhibitor Stand No. Section Company Website
Specifi H1313 PKS en.specifiglobal.com 

 


 

Ventilation

Exhibitor Stand No. Section Organization - Website
Mechline H2051 PKS mechline.com 
Purified Air Limited H1860 PKS purifiedair.com

 


 

Warewashing

Exhibitor Stand No. Section Company Website
Mechline H2051 PKS mechline.com 
MEIKO UK Limited H1811 PKS meiko-uk.co.uk

 

Are you looking for a particular foodservice equipment product or service?

FEA members operate across the all of the product categories below:

  • Beverage,
  • Cooking
  • Dealer / Wholesaler
  • Foodwaste / Light Equipment and Food Preparation
  • Refrigeration
  • Servicing
  • Software
  • UK Fabrication and Manufacturing
  • Ventilation and Fire Suppression
  • Warewashing

You can search all FEA member products and services using our Meet Our Members filter. Simply filer by 'Product Type'.

You might also be interested in:

Social Media

FEA members monthly newsletter

Sign-up for our free monthly newsletter and you’ll be kept up-to-date on industry news, FEA offers and events. It will keep you informed and you might see something that whets your appetite.